2022 SDPH Cooking Header1d-800w.png

Join us for an exclusive virtual cooking demonstration with Bravo TV Top Chef and Top Chef All-Star finalist, Chef Gregory Gourdet. In support of NPH’s St. Damien Pediatric Hospital, Chef Gourdet will share his unique, global recipes, influenced by his own Haitian heritage.

 

Monday, October 17, 2022

5:00 - 6:00 p.m Pacific | 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Central | 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. Eastern ZOOM

 

Please gather with us virtually to support thousands of children, mothers, and the amazing St. Damien Pediatric Hospital medical team in Haiti. St. Damien is the only wholly dedicated children’s hospital in the nation, providing over 50,000 medical services to high-risk pregnant women and children each year. They need YOU to help save lives.

While Chef Gregory Gourdet prepares an authentic Haitian meal, our host, Billy Harris promises an entertaining event filled with stories and updates, an exciting auction package, and the chance to provide for St. Damien children and families in need.

Get all the details at nphusa.org/topchef

Admission:

EARLY BIRD through September 11, 2022: $35
Beginning September 12: $50

The first 250 registered guests will receive a Party Pack with an engraved wooden spoon, a recipe, and more!



 

Sponsorship Opportunities are available. Click here to learn more.

Interested in hosting a WATCH PARTY? Email Bailey Bundy for more information.


 

2022 SDPH Cooking for email2.png